標題: Wholesale Shoes China " Sturgis said.
Sxtakhz3
高級思想者

UID 13891
精華 0
積分 0
帖子 1580
閱讀權限 10
註冊 5-7--2018
用戶註冊天數 2128
用戶失蹤天數 1632
狀態 離線
分享 
發表於 23-3--2019 08:03 PM  資料 私人訊息 
Wholesale Shoes China " Sturgis said.
"I'm still a rookie," Sturgis said.
Sturgis had plenty of big-game experience at Florida,Cheap Kanken Backpack Uk, where he was a four-year letterman and kicked a school-record 70 field goals in 88 tries. He doesn't anticipate the pressure of performing in the NFL to be much more intense.
"He told me it's something I could do — at least get my education paid for," Sturgis said. "That's all I really wanted to take it up for at that point."
The rookie made coach Joe Philbin's easier with a strong performance in Friday's exhibition game at Jacksonville, when he made a 58-yard field goal and sent all six of his kickoffs into the end zone.
Sturgis beat out incumbent Dan Carpenter and was the only place-kicker in training camp Thursday, but he wasn't about to gloat.
Mowrey quickly saw Sturgis' potential as a kicker,Wholesale MLB Jerseys Pro Shop.
"I liked his demeanor on the sideline during the game," Philbin said. "He was very professional. He wasn't jumping up and down. He just did his job well. He's very serious about what he's doing."
"There's no celebrating this," said Sturgis,Cheap NFL Shop, a fifth-round draft pick from Florida. "Every day you come out here and need to get better, because there are a lot of people who want to be in the position you're in."

The trio had been together since Carpenter's rookie season in 2008.
DAVIE,Stitched Nike NFL Jerseys, Fla. (AP) — Caleb Sturgis dreamed as a youngster about playing tight end in the NFL, then stopped growing when he reached 5-foot-9, so he'll happily settle for a place-kicking job with the Miami Dolphins.
"Kicking a ball is kicking a ball," he said. "As long as that's what you focus on,Scarpe Adidas Vendita Online, there's not a big difference."